Sustaining the

Momentum

Sustaining the Momentum

Supporting growth in domestic and international markets with a network of plants, branches, depots, and agents.

Enquiries

If you would like to know more about our businesses, or if you have an investor query, please use our contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Plants

Taloja

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. T-10, M.I.D.C Taloja Main Road, Taluka Panvel G, Dist. Raigad, Taloja 410208, Maharashtra.

Phone: +91 22 27412047
Fax: +91 22 27410408

Silvassa

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.Plot No. 2, Survey No. 678/1/3, Near Naroli Check Post, Naroli Village, Silvassa 396230, D & N H.

Phone: +91 260 2650058
Tel / Fax: +91 260 2651120

Sharjah

TEXOL Lubritech FZC P.O. Box 50802, Plot 2B-12 Phase 1, Hamriyah Free Zone Sharjah, UAE.

Mobile: +971 50 955 7486
Phone: +971 65 123 000

Website: www.texollubritech.com
E-mail: sales@texollubritech.com

Branches

Indore

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. 507-B City plaza, 5th Floor, 564, M.G. Road, Legal Square, Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh.

Mobile: +91 9893311983
E-mail: indore@gandharoil.com

Haridwar

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. 2nd Floor, Prabhat Complex, 396, Vivek Vihar Anipur More, Haridwar 249407

Mobile: +91 9319721568
E-mail: uttarakhand@gandharoil.com

Baroda

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. 402, Silver Line Complex, Sayaji Gunji, Baroda 390005, Gujarat.

Mobile: +91 7573030407
E-mail: baroda@gandharoil.com

Surat

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. 306, 3rd Floor International Business Center, Dumas Road, Piplod, Surat 395007, Gujarat.

Mobile: +91 9898187600
E-mail: surat@gandharoil.com

Udaipur

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Shop No-5, Adimjati Sevak Sangh Parisar, Near Sukher Police Station, Sukher, Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan.

Mobile: +91 9414163059
E-mail: udaipur@gandharoil.com

Chandigarh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. SCF 357, Motor Market, Manimajra, Chandigarh 160005.

Mobile: +91 9099076787
E-mail: chandigarh@gandharoil.com

Vizag

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. 501, 4th Floor, ‘C’ Scape Apartment, Plot No. MIG – I, TS No. 1009, Block No. 39, RK Beach Road, Pandurangapuram, Visakhapatnam 53000, Andhra Pradesh.

Mobile: +91 8985078598
E-mail: vizag@gandharoil.com

Company Depots

Madhya Pradesh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Plot No. 6, J Compound Lasudiya Mori, A.B.Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh.

Mobile: +91 9229253767/9752537670/ 9229237670
E-mail: indore@gandharoil.com

Uttrakhand

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Shop No: 9 & 10, Ganpati Complex, Nr Railway Crossing, Kashipur Road, Rudrapur 263153, Uttarakhand.

Mobile: +91 9319721568
E-mail: uttarakhand@gandharoil.com

Rajasthan

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Plot No. 13, Beed Jalsalya, VKI Area, Road No. 17, Jaipur 302013, Rajasthan.

Mobile: +91 9414163059
E-mail: jaipur@gandharoil.com

Chattisgarh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Ahead Hyundai Car Showroom, Near Chhabda Godown, Ashoka Impression Bldg Chattisgarh 492014

Mobile: +91 9827132555

Karnataka

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd. Survey No. 127, Site No. 4, Near 9th and 22nd BMTC Bus Depot, Kempaiah Garden, Peenya, Bangalore 560058, Karnataka.

Mobile: +91 9986180189
E-mail: bangalore@gandharoil.com

Partner Depots

Haryana

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
Plot No. 12, Smie Phase 2, Opp YMC College,
Mathura Road, Faridabad 121006, Haryana.
Mobile: +91 9811133686
E-mail: faridabad@gandharoil.com

Haryana

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
House No G 111, Sector 10, D.L.F Model Town,
Faridabad 121006, Haryana.
Mobile: +91 7838154020
E-mail: manesar@gandharoil.com

Haryana

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
Vikas Nagar, Murthal Road, Near Hanuman Mandir,
Sonepat 131001, Haryana.
Mobile: +91 9416015531
E-mail: sonepat@gandharoil.com

Uttar Pradesh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
J 12/15 H-1, Ram Katora,
Near Subhash Chandra Bose Udyan,
Piplani Katra, Jaitpura,
Varanasi 221001, Uttar Pardesh.
Mobile: +91 9321829402
E-mail: varanasi@gandharoil.com

Uttar Pradesh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
House Nos5-7/114, Swaroop Nagar,
Kanpur 208002
Mobile: +91 9598089826

Uttar Pradesh

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
Plot No. 31, Khasra No. 78,
Morta Industrial Area, Opp. Manan Dham Mandir,
Meerut Road, Ghaziabad 201003, U.P.
Mobile: +91 9810269869

Assam

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
1- Navin Medhi Market, A. T. Road,
Guwahati 781001, Assam.
Mobile: +91 9321829402
E-mail: assam@gandharoil.com

Telangana

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
Plot No S20, S 21, Sy No 292,293,301 & 302, Block 5,
Ram Reddy Nagar, Jeeditmetla Village,
Quthbullapur Mandal, Ranga Redd 500055, Telangana.
Mobile: +91 9849139879
E-mail: hdepot@gandharoil.com

Karnataka

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
Shop No. 20/09/689, J Ground, Tata Coffee Compound,
Port Road Bunder, Mangalore 575001, Karnataka.
Mobile: +91 9321829402
E-mail: mangalore@gandharoil.com

Karnataka

Gandhar Oil Refinery (India) Ltd.
38/1, Horticulture Garden Road,
S.S. Puram Road, Tumkur 572102, Karnataka.
Mobile: +91 9321829402
E-mail: tumkur@gandharoil.com

whatsapp-button

whatsapp-button

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google